Skip to content

Daud

In my initial play-through of Dishonored(low chaos), I spared Daud’s life. So it’s fitting that the Knife of Dunwall DLC is Daud’s story of redemption. Unlike Corvo’s story, I cannot see how a low/high chaos approach would work or be a benefit to the gameplay experience. Daud wants to redeem himself and surely the narrative will not allow such a gameplay mechanic to feature? Or will it be a more relaxed feature that will allow more deaths to be dealt, as Daud your are indeed an assassin?

With the first part of this DLC coming in April it does allow me some time to run a high chaos play-through in Dishonored. That being said I’ll leave it until I play the DLC before turning my hand to a game diary.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

